(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Must want to.....

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

... travel, explore, and seek adventure. I've given a lot to a demanding profession. I'm now looking to grow my personal life and am looking for someone to join me. I enjoy traveling of all kinds, from backpacking in the Colorado high country to exploring international destinations. I fully believe that the best adventures occur off the beaten path. It's always tough describing myself but I'd hope my friends would say I'm down to earth with a good sense of humor and have learned the ability to not get too stressed. My family is very important to me. I enjoy cooking but don't do enough of it. I've recently dusted off the mountain bike and found my sleeping bag. I'm looking for someone that is comfortable in their own skin, are passionate about their interests, and willing to eat my cooking. Somebody willing to spend a couple of days mountain biking in Moab (or at least willing to try) as they are comfortable in curling up with a good movie and a cup of chai on a Saturday afternoon or drinking cocktails downtown. Someone willing to accept my imperfections and call me out when I deserve it. If this has piqued your interest, drop me a line and we'll grab a cup of coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree