(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Friends and family would describe me as caring, outgoing, a good mom, financially responsible, a good head on my shoulders.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like to have fun - whether it's to play a round of golf (I try but I'm not good), see a good movie, go dancing, take a walk, get ice cream, go to a sporting event, talk, etc. I'm not the type who sits around the house all day long although at times it is nice to relax and watch an exciting football game, an enticing movie, or read an engaging book. It's important to keep physically fit and I try to work out at least three times a week. Things that are most important to me are my two kids, my immediate family, friends, and my job. I want to have a true companion and friend. Someone I can't wait to come home to and hear about his day and him wanting the same from me. I would like to meet a man who has a zest for life and knows how to have fun. He takes care of his responsibilities and is both emotionally and financially stable. Not that looks are everything, I do prefer a man who is easy on the eyes. He needs to be taller than I (at least 5'9") and hopefully still has his hair. I like confidence but not arrogance. Romance is important and I like to be treated like a lady. If you have ever listened to the words to the song "Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman" by Bryan Adams, that's exactly how I feel a woman should be treated. IF THIS ALL DESCRIBES YOU, I hope you like kids as my 17-year-old son and 14-year-old daughter are a big part of my life. Respect, trust, honesty, open communication, and a sense that each person is valued are all important qualities that contribute to a healthy relationship. If all these components exist, physical and emotional intimacy will come by naturally. My perfect first date is good conversation whether it's meeting for a drink, getting dinner, taking a walk. There needs to be a spark, an interest to find out more about the person. The conversation has to be two-sided and not all about me or my date - that's a big turn off if one person is doing all the talking!!! Once the date ends, I want to have that most wonderful feeling

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral