(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

As if to Breathe is Life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports





in her own words...

Well to start out, I am always looking for my next adventure ….. Either here in Colorado or planning a trip to explore a new country. Without it, I think life gets dull and stale …. I am not one to sit still and I do not own a TV. I would describe myself as simple, genuine and playful who loves spontaneity and doing anything outdoors. This would include trail running, camping, climbing mountains, road biking, hiking, skiing (downhill and nordic), gardening and perhaps some star gazing ….. Indoors, I love to cook, have friends to dinner, see live performances, read and stay current with work related information. I work in health care and things are generally not “static”. However, I strongly believe in a work/life balance. Humor is key ! I think in any relationship there are important things that allow for the best mix. These features include communication, chemistry and similar values and interests. References available :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral