(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone special to share my life with. I work hard, play hard, and i live life to the fullest.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I graduated from college last year with a degree in sustainable agriculture. I've been building trails for Arrowhead Trails Inc. for 12 years now. I have also started my own gardening and hydroponic business, Dirt Doc, as well as a design, art and style biz called NLGHTNMNT. When I'm not working I'm busy playing: mountain biking, rock climbing, snowboarding, long boarding, and a number of other outdoor sports. Right now I work 40 hour weeks from Monday-Tursday giving me three day weekends to play. I was born in Colorado and live by the work hard play harder lifestyle. All my friends are a little wild but great caring fun people. My friends always know they can count on me for just about anything. I'm very close to both my mom and dad and step-mom and dad. For mothers day this year I went rock climbing because thats what my mom wanted to do! :) What a badass mom right? I have a lot of family in the Philippines. I have a 18 year old sister that i'm super super close to and a 11 month old half sister that i love dearly as well. I Have gotten to travel a lot and plan to do a lot more. I've been single now for about five months after my longest relationship of a year. I go out on the weekends but I really don't think I'm going to meet the girl of my dreams at a bar. Being a professional trail builder you don't meet to many ladies on the job. I'm looking for a fun loving lady. I want to find someone to learn from, learn with and to grow with. Most girls my age just don't have i put together yet so maybe and older lady would be good for me. I'm athletic so an athletic lady is kind of a must I want to climb, ride and do fun wild things with my lady! When I love I LOVE so she has to be extremely loving. I would drop and do anything for any one of my family members or friends and I would expect a similar attitude from my partner. For now I just want someone to talk to during the week when I'm out of town on a job and to hangout, party, and play with on the weekends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral