PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tattooartist87

29 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh and most importantly LOVE!

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

in his own words...

I've never filled one of these out before, this is my first time trying "internet dating" so forgive me if this is a bit brief! Here goes nothing! First and foremost I absolutely love my job. I have been tattooing for almost 6 years now, and it means the world to me. It is extremely challenging but also very rewarding. Not only do I get to do what I love everyday but I get to help a lot of people along the way. Tattooing has given me the opportunity to meet some truly amazing people, and also I have started traveling which I absolutely love. Seeing new places and meeting fun and interesting people. Outside of work, I am for the most part pretty laid back, I like spending my time painting, spending time outdoors, cooking for a special person :) hanging out with friends and family, or just a nice relaxing night at home watching a movie. I am a thoughtful, kind and passionate person. A bit of a romantic as well. As for what I'm looking for.. I always say, "honesty and monogamy are my two prerequisites" I am an extremely faithful person. Looking for someone to share a life together with eventually.. I would really like to find someone who is passionate about what they do as well. But just passionate for life would be great :) Someone I can laugh with, who enjoys life and the journey along the way!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any