(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here's my attempt at my story: I was with someone for 14 years. We moved together to Colorado and now have ended the relationship. I have fallen in love with Colorado and I am planning to stay put. For me becoming friends with a person is first and foremost. I am looking to for someone to hang out with and see if something more develops. I enjoy a wide variety of things. I love camping, the outdoors (fishing, skiing, hiking, biking). I enjoy Broncos, Avs and Rockies. I guess I would be classified as a Tomboy. Not to say that I don't appreciate typical girl passions (shopping, flowers, etc) I've just tended to be a little more down to earth. I've usually had more guy friends than girls. This is a bit new to me so I will add more to this profile as I think of it. Man, some people have great profiles. By the way I will post pictures I am just having a hard time finding recent ones of myself alone without the ex or ones that aren't 10 years old.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any