(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

Work like you don’t need money, love like you’ve never been hurt, and dance like no one’s watching

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My names Tanner and im new to Denver and internet dating. I played hockey for most of my life but enjoy playing almost any sports as well. I would definatley consider myself a momma's boy, love her to death but that doesn't mean I'm not independent. I like hanging out on the couch watching movies or going out but would not consider myself a party animal. Once you get to know me I am a lot more open and fun...Im a little shy at the beggining. I would really enjoy meeting someone who I can be comfortable with and be myself around. I like a woman who is genuine and honest and can have a good time with. I love to cook(I might think I'm better than I actually am but its still decent). Im pretty much up for anything thats new and different to me and meeting new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any