(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Blonds are the Best!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 6'0, 210 lbs., and built relatively well. I am educated and intelligent, with common sense. I try to practice the highest of charter, I am very loyal, protective, and I try to be the best person I can be, and to people. I am a music person as I like going to concerts and I am not a sports person. I go to the gym 4-5 times a week where I do cardio workouts and I try to eat as healthy as I can. I like doing just about anything with the right lady. Whether it be cooking, going to rock concerts, art museums, fine food and wine, or just hanging out at home watching movies. I like all kinds of foods and I always like to try new ones. I like traveling; especially where there is a beach by the ocean and hot weather, as well as going out to Las Vegas often. I like whale watching excursions, scuba-skin diving, deep sea fishing in Cabo, fresh sea food; anything by the ocean and tropical. I am not the camper, or nature type. My idea of camping is a 5 Star resort with room service for breakfast. I don't ski, snowboard, kayak, hunt, stream fish, or hike. [This written, I am incompatible with someone who has dire need to run to the mountains to ski and hike every weekend and participates in every sport under the sun, I am not interested in the "Hiking Boots, Nature, and Granola" type of girl. I am the type of person who knows what I want in life and that includes the type of special lady I am trying to meet. I have my particular type that I am attracted to and my qualifications are: 1. No children; 2. Slender, thin, and trim; 3. Long blond hair; 4. A nice derriere and I don't like it when women completely shave their bikini zone (I find hair sexy! I want to see the body of a woman not a young child); 5. No tattoos. I am also seeking to meet someone who is stylish, who likes doing the same things as myself, is trustworthy with charter, and has a feminine girly-girl personality. I am looking to meet someone who eats healthy, exercises, and keeps active

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education