(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

"It should be passionate & extraordinary. There are too many mediocre things in life. Love shouldn't be one of one of them."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am the publisher of a leading trade magazine. In addition to my work, I enjoy spending time with friends, traveling, a good glass of wine, dining out, shopping, reading, movies, museums, concerts, the spa, and spending time with my dog. I just adopted an Aussie mix puppy. She is great and makes me smile everyday! Although I enjoy the beauty of the mountains I am more of a city girl. I enjoy seeing the cities where I travel on business and try to fit in an extra day for fun. I love relaxing on a beach or exploring a new city. If given the choice between camping and a hotel, I will pick the hotel. However, occasionally I like to spend a night under the stars and I do enjoy the mountains. I like doing new things, especially in beautiful surroundings - last year I hiked the Napoli coast in Kauai as well as surfed for the first time. I tried wake boarding last summer, as well. I wear both flip-flops and high heels, I enjoy a dive bar as well as a 5-star restaurant, and I am as comfortable at a casual gathering as a formal event. I am adaptable and easy-going. I am open-minded and interested in learning about new things, places and ideas. I have been driven in my career but know the importance of balance between work and fun. I am originally from South Carolina although I grew up in Colorado (I moved here when I was four). I go back a couple of times a year to visit family and try to fit in time in Charleston, one of my favorite places in the country. I love the history, architecture, great restaurants and boutiques. Qualities I am looking for in a match include: Open, honest, fun, kind, generous, smart, successful, funny, outgoing, adaptable, flexible, compassionate, loving and thoughtful. I'm looking for someone who is confident without being cocky, who is strong yet sensitive, who knows who they are and what they want but also open-minded and someone driven but who also loves to have fun. Most importantly I want to be with someone who is passionate

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral