(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to meet new people for friendship and networking and maybe more ...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a middle school teacher and athletic director. I put a lot of energy into my job, but I do that with anything that is important to me. I truly value time with my family and close friends. I would say I’m a spiritual person, though not a religious person. I feel pretty lucky for the family and friends I have. I’ve been fortunate with the opportunities I’ve had growing up. I try and give back when I can. I am a loyal person. I am a caring person. I am a hard working person. I love being around positive, energetic people. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing about their experiences. I enjoy traveling and exploring the world around me. I’m up for a good adventure and I’m not afraid of the effort that an adventure requires sometimes. I love music. I have it on whenever I can. I love the way it makes me move. I love the way it lifts my spirit. My ideal first date: listening to some good music, cooking some great food together, and talking about each other’s experiences. For fun I enjoy dancing, concerts, ultimate Frisbee, basketball, rollerblading, hiking, biking….any activity that gets me out around people who are enjoying themselves. I do, however, enjoy taking it easy or spending a Saturday grilling and watching football. I’m game for pretty much anything. So, if you are one of those people out there enjoying themselves, take a look at the rest of my profile and feel free to contact me. I’m up for meeting some fun folks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral