(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Take it is short!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Life is truly an amazing journey. The learning and growth continues. Fun activities I enjoy can be: Hiking, biking, rafting, dancing, skating, etc...and will almost try anything fun I haven't done before. Adventurous with passion for travel. Love the beach, mountains, and any scenery that captures my imagination. Would love to one day hike the mountains and visit the beaches of other exotic places. I am not the best cook, however I can prepare different type of dishes ie. Japanese, Mediterrinean, Arabic, Thai, Filipino (I make a real good egg roll);). I am told that I can be very passionate, caring, and generous. Would be nice to meet someone with mind wide open. Calm, kind, and adventurous...someone who is mentally mature yet kid at heart, and has a Zest for life! I strive to live in the moment after all life is short...Not rushing into a serious relationship...but would not totally rule out. If you'd like to know more or share stories and laughs drop me a note, you never know what can happen until you take action ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree