(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Wookin pa nub...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

When I was five years old, I snuck out of the house and went to go ride our horse without my parents knowing. After making reigns out of twine, I set off to go tame our back yard (it was a big back yard). Five minutes later the horse takes off back to the barn with me holding on for one of the most thrilling rides of my life. Upon returning, my eyes wide wide open, I wasn’t sure what just happened to me. Then I realized that I was grinning from ear to ear and had never felt so alive. That story describes me and my life. Setting out to explore the unknown, getting on and going for a ride – sometimes getting knocked around a bit – then sitting back and enjoying what life has to offer....and now deep thoughts by Jack Handy...Anyway, I’m intelligent; I have a big heart, am strong but gentle, and have a corny sense of humor (I’ve been know to crack myself up). I'm easy-going and laid back but can definitely be passionate about some things. I exercise regularly, love to play sports, and eat very healthy. Snowboarding and doing anything outdoors are my favorite hobbies. I’m looking for someone who takes life just seriously enough to work hard and play harder. Looking for someone who is spontaneous, secure, open-minded, and generally cheerful. If anything catches your eye, let’s chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral