(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

International globetrotter recently moved back to USA.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just recently moved back to the USA after pursuing an international career for the last 6 years that took me from Italy, Qatar, Brazil, Ghana, Cyprus, Brunei, Bahrain, and Peru! I worked as a country director managing our international company's offices and projects in different locations around the world, primarily in Bahrain and Peru. I grew up in Wisconsin and went to college at the University of Wisconsin-Madison and although I'm not your typical Midwestern woman, I would describe my values on par with the Midwest. I'm hard working, adventurous, driven, and I know what I want in life and out of life. I am a huge fan of beer, brats and cheese. I know, so sterotypical but come on - they are all delicious!! I decided to move to Denver to start life in the USA, which admittedly the USA seems almost like a foreign country to me! For example, I'm really behind on movies, had no idea who Snooki was until a year ago, and I have no idea what these so called Affliction t shirts are. I moved here to be close to family, close to the mountains to hike (which is one of my top favorite activities) and to get a job while I pursue my MBA. The top factor driving my move to the USA was to pursue a life with more stability as constantly relocating for my previous job was fun for several years but it also had its challenges. I plan on immediately pursuing an internationally oriented career that is based out of the Denver area but works with South America, ideally with Brazil. I'm looking for a man who is confident in who he is and what he is doing and wants to do in life. I would like to be with someone who is active and adventurous, whether it is taking trips close to home or an adventurous trip in another country. I want that person to have such a positive energy and is admired and looked up to by other people. I prefer someone who has a really great job but someone who knows how to balance work with a family and personal life. A romantic vacation to me is

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral