(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my last first kiss...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am very empathetic
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Denver 6 years ago from Memphis (yes I do have an accent) and still have so much to see and explore here. I'm a successful professional, I have a home, a car, which apparently is a big deal *shrug*. I have a 16 yr old daughter at home and 2 in college, so I'm not looking for a baby daddy. I have two high energy Jack Russel's that love to go to the off leash dog park, I love it because it wears them I enjoy going to festivals, the quirkier the better! Have you ever gone to the Frozen Dead Guy Festival in Nederlan? I enjoy winery hoping in Napa and Sonoma. I noticed there are a few winery's in Colorado and would like to give them a try, who knows we might find a nice wine together. I like hiking, cooking out/grilling and BBQ'ing, yes there is a difference between the two, it's a southern thing. I would like to find a wonderful man that can prove chivalry isn't dead. I want someone that enjoys life, doesn't sweat the small stuff, and its all small in the grand scheme of things. I want someone that enjoys cuddling, holding hands, gentle kisses and passionate love. You must have a sense of adventure I enjoy watching and attending college football games, NFL is ok, but my preference is college ball, football and basketball :) I love all kinds of music with the exception of rap. If you would like to know more, lets chat :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral