PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jerry

34 | Denver, Colorado

Live and Learn

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have taken the long road here, getting lost many times along the way. I have been on a pursuit of happiness for as long as I can remember. This road has brought me to many different countries and I have met many great people as a result. I am now in the place I want to be. Denver. I moved here about 7 months ago. And this is the first place in many years that I call home. I love engaging in activities in nature. Snowboarding is a necessary activity. I used to live in Aspen so I have to learn to deal with the crowds in Summit County. I also surf a lot. I enjoy hiking and climbing from time to time. Staying active is very important to me. So what can I say about myself? I tend to find happiness in simplicity, meaning I do not need the entire world in my hands to feel content. I do not need an enormous paycheck to feel accomplished. I do not need the envy of the masses to feel special. I do need unnecessary materialistic possessions to feel happy. I find it more enjoyable to walk around with a smile on my face than a frown. Acknowledging a complete stranger and saying good morning goes farther than we know. It can make someone's day. I appreciate the beauty in my surroundings. I love watching the stars chase away the day. I love watching waves roll in. I love watching the snow fall and cover the mountains. While I marvel over the enormity of this universe and the complexity of nature, I also find myself engaged in the most nominal activity. I do not stress about things. I would rather laugh at myself than feel stressed. What I am looking for: The woman I want enjoys similar things that I do. At the same time, she has different interests and she wants to teach me. She has traveled or she has a desire to travel. She has a solid head on her shoulders and enjoys intellectual, stimulating conversations. She looks great in anything. She can wear a ponytail out to the bar. She can wear jeans and a tee on a date. She can we

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral