(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

What is 'happiness'?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

im a simple girl who want to live my life with full of happiness.i'm a college student with a big ambition to be a successful parents raise me with faith in God and to help people who need my help even though i don't know them..i love playing basketball,watching movie in home,reading books and listening in music..I love eating a spicy food and slightly salty food.I'm not a sossi girl.i love to smile because smiling is a method to be younger looking.i am gratefu; because my family my friends are always there for me to support me in ups and down.I love to laugh out when somebody joking in nice but not in good way but have a point what his talking. The things that i want to a guy is that he has a faith in God and he love his parents.Another thing is that he has a sense of humor.I want to a guy also is that he can speak english and spanish even though i came from philippines.when he dress i want in a simple way but elegant or in a handsome way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any