(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone honest, kind, knows himself and what he wants out of life. Someone whom likes to laugh and make me laugh.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love life and am ready to share it with someone who loves it back. I have three grown kids, 2 boys and 1 girl. I am very into my family and will always be there for family no matter how far I live from them. I was born and raised military and was married to a marine. I am very proud to be from a military background. I am not high maintance but am far far from low. I have never had a one nite stand and never will. I believe that is something for someone special. I am not a member and might not be able to answer any emails. I have been burned on these sites before... So if I don't answer you don't take it personnally they just won't let me unless I am a member which makes me queastion this site. I love to travel and have done alot in my life. I have moved alot with my job and have not had time to go out to meet new people and would like to do so now. I love to laugh more than anything and would like to meet someone who likes the same. I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to show his soft side but also knows when not to show it. Someone whom is true to his partner and knows who he is and what he wants out of life. I would like an honest, loyal and true man. And does not judge others unkindly. I like most outdoor activities, movies, going out to eat, camping, riding horses, swimming, and dancing. Most of all I love laughter. I also like to cuddle up infront of the tv and watch a movie with someone special. I am a firm believer you don't have to spend money to have fun. I am not used to writing about myself and am not sure what to say on these online sites. Basicly, I am just a down to earth girl who is just trying to find Mr Right and not Mr Right Now. Someone whom also has the same morals and enjoys life. I feel we are not meant to be alone in this world but, I am one that will not just settle for just anyone I want the best and feel I deserve the best. I hope you find the right one and be very happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral