(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

"Balls," said the queen. "If I had them I'd be king." &, do you find that the art of self-photography is one mastered with difficulty?

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

Sometimes I think that I am too many things to nail down, and sometimes I find myself to be simple and straightforward. Awkward conundrum. What always stays the same is that I love to laugh, and I have an undying affinity for words: writing and reading (though I don't think anyone would be interested in reading what I have written). I would say that music soothes my soul, but that gives the impression that I am some kind of afficionado; while I did play clarinet starting in 5th grade, and marched the bass for one season, I am not what you call a die-hard band geek. A good, unique rhythm is all it takes to get me going though. I sing everywhere: the car, the shower, while cleaning...often christmas songs and old musicals pop into my head the whole year-round. That is me: self-professed dork who ventured out of the closet of normalcy and never looked back. Family and friends are the most important aspects of anyone's life, and passion for all others. I love life and I love to laugh at life, and myself, and the man who I am with must love to laugh at himself as well...and me. Don't be afraid to be yourself, because if you are, is that really living? I love to spend my time in good conversation, witty debates filled with sarcasm (can you handle a sassy girl?) and playing games: board, card, word (ever play Banana Grams?) and even video. I grew up camping nd rafting and would love to get back into them- maybe you could join me? Honesty, though cliche (and why are things cliche to begin with?) is the best policy. So in that vein: I want a serious relationship with someone for whom the future and family are not threatening territory. I also want someone who will respect me, and themselves, enough to not rush through every step in search for that final stage, or in search of the ones along the way. Most importantly, I want someone who loves himself and those around him; who will receive greatfully as much as he will give, and someone who will challenge me, and who

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree