PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

36 | Denver, Colorado

Life is better with laughter

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Laid-back, fun-loving, curious, & driven may sound like a strange combo, but that is me in a nutshell. I love to laugh and have been told I am quite witty (although that is difficult to portray on this little form). I love to bake & cook and try new recipes and cuisines. I also enjoy heading to a Rockies game on a nice summer day or night. I am driven by a desire to leave this world a better place then I found it and I am very driven to speak for those who can't speak up for themselves. I am looking for someone to enjoy all this crazy ride call life has to offer. I am very attracted to guys with a great, fun loving personally & a kind heart. I believe a work/life balance is important to a healthy life, and a good life needs a balance of work and play. I am looking for a adventurous guy who will grab a bowl of Pho or sushi after a day on the slopes with me. Don't worry, I am not all activity, I also enjoy vegging at home watching a movie or TV and enjoying a home cooked meal (and a glass of wine). I have been working hard on getting in better shape lately, so a healthy lifestyle is a must. Does this sounds like you, contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral