(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Let's make beautiful music.......

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words... can stop have found her...jk...I am new on here and thank you for taking time to look at my profile. I am a fun loving, kind, Christian girl...and I like to think kind of funny: ) My parents have been married for 41 years and I hope to have that someday. I am looking for a kind, smart, funny guy who is full of life : ) I want a sweet person who has good morals and values. They say a person's true character shows on what they do when no one is looking, and that is why for me it is important that they are a Christian. And I want to have FUN in life! I want to find a partner to share in the fun adventures that come along the way. I love to travel at least once a year to a beach for a relaxing vacation, like the Bahamas or Mexico and I like to travel to a country that I have never been before and learn aout their culture. I have been to China, Russia, Morocco, Ireland, France. I have been to 24 countries and want to go to 100 before I die. I enjoy going to the mountains, wakeboarding, wakesurfing, going to movies, dinner, and hanging out with friends and family. I am wanting a family in the future and want to be able to provide for the family love, support, and be an equal partner. My ideal life would be to have a supportive, loving husband and to live in a big house with a bunch of kids running around. We could have BBQ's, family trips planned and parties. I have learned from past relationships that love and trust are very important ingredients to a relationship. Relationships should be handled with care and it takes both partners to give effort and to really try in a relationship to make it work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any