(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for that special one to share the good things (and there might be some bads too) about life!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very loyal and honest person, i also am easy going and my friends say you can rely on me. I have a road bicycle and love to go everywhere it's possible (my favorite sport). Love the outdoors and am always open to try new things. Love adventure too. After being single now for more than 3 years, after dating the wrong guys, i am ready to stablish a committed relationship with the right person. I am very romantic and think that love is the motion that moves the world. I love being very affectionate and don't mind showing some of this in public. I am looking for someone who can estimulate not only my body but my mind and on top of that became each other's best friends, hopefully for the rest of our lifes. I can say more things about me but i would prefer you to get an idea of who i am by talking face to face while having a cup of coffee, some drinks or dinner. He should be able to open his heart and just being able to communicate his feelings. Being honest, mature that knows what he wants in a woman. I hate when he play games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree