(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Denver, Colorado

Life is good. Let's celebrate!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is my first sojourn on Where does one begin? I am a loving and caring woman who genuinely loves life. And I would love to share that life with a wonderful guy who loves life too. It is just more fun that way. I had a great career from which I have recently retired. I have stayed deeply involved in civic and non profit organizations in my community in hopes of leaving the world a better place. It feeds my soul. I love my children(2), my grandbabies(3),my family(brothers, sister, neices), friends (many) and my community. I love to travel. I traveled a great deal for business. So now one of the great joys of my life is to travel only for fun and pleasure. I will go anywhere. Exploring new places that I have never been is the best. Beaches are always wonderful. My favorite country so far is Italy - wonderful people, magnificent history, beautiful country side, and the best food and wine on the earth. There is a whole wide world out there waiting for us. I am very curious and love learning and my spiritual life is of great importance to me. Health and exercise are very important as well. I plan to be here a very long time. I work out 4-5 times a week and walk alot and ride my bike some. For fun I snow ski, water ski and scuba dive. I love being outside and the mountains sustain my soul. I love quiet dinners with candles and white table cloths. I am a romantic at heart. "That's all" might be playing softly in the background. I love moonlight walks and sweet kisses on the beach. Life is good. The man who shares my life will be loving and caring and have a big heart. He will be a hopeless romantic with a great sense of humor and a real zest for life. He will be very good at what he does and financially responsible and secure. He reaches out to help others in his community and loves it. He has children and loves them dearly and he has good friends that he cares deeply about. I would like to share with him my interests - the theatre, musi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any