(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to LIVE life with

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a kind of quirky, shy-ish, and smart. I am not an immensely emotional person but I would love to meet someone who I feel comfortable sharing my thoughts and emotions with. I am happiest when I am in the mountains, be it hiking, camping or snowboarding. I feel money and career are somewhat important but I am mostly interested in living my life to its fullest. I would rather have experiences than things. I am curious about and try to experience/learn many things. I would not consider myself an expert at anything but I know a little about a lot. I feel it is important to always be learning and growing. I am looking for someone with either similar interests or for someone who can appreciate and embrace these things about me. I would love to meet someone with a little bit of an adventurous side. I love doing things a little out of the comfort zone so I would like someone either willing to follow along, or even better, someone to take the lead. I know that great people come from all different backgrounds so race, education, finances and religion make little difference to me. I am just looking for an open minded person who also wants to live life to its fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any