PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

30 | Denver, Colorado

First impressions are overrated.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

There's really nothing that I'm gonna say that will sum up my personality in a nut shell but I will just say some cheesy stuff about how I feel... I'm interested in dating and getting to know really kind-hearted people. I love anything that's out of the norm and not PC. I try to hold myself to a high standard and I like to surround myself with people who do the same. I think struggle and challenges bring out the best in people and I respect that as a unique quality in everyone I meet. I like people with a deviant side and the brightest outlooks. For a guy I look for intelligence, passion and sense of humor. Someone who's honest and attractive in my eyes. I'm down to earth and incredibly open minded. I have a very inappropriate sense of humor and a feisty side. I mostly like to do things that expand my mind and challenge me as a person. I spend a lot of time focusing on my future and self improvement. I naturally don't give a crap what people think haha. I know what I want and I work hard to get it. I think I'm an open person who wears my heart on my sleeve and is brutally honest. I am independent, outgoing, generous, logical, artistic, and love to indulge in food and fun. I'm looking for someone who is secure and comfortable in their own skin. Someone who can get to know me without a bunch of unnecessary pressure. I like people who have nothing to hide and have a strong sense of who they are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any