PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susie

46 | Denver, Colorado

I'm looking for someone who can read my mind, hear my heart, and feel my soul. Enjoy the simple pleasures that life has to offer.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very creative I love to draw and make homemade gifts, that makes me feel good. When i began to draw i get lost in another world and my imagination begins to run wild. My friends would describe me as silly and crazy in a good way and i'm a very sweet and a carrying person. I am hoping to find someone who is very hardworking, willing to get dirty. Who will give me some inspiration , help me build a relationship that everyone deserves in life, some who can teach me and help me grow as a person. I'm hoping to make a difference in someone's life. I spend most of my time working though It's the same with the public i cater to there needs everyday. I am a teller in a check cashing business and building a relationship with my customer's is so important to me. Just being comfortable around that person and making them feel like part of my world and hoping to make them smile all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any