(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

ready for that "big love"!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

looking for a man who is emotionally and financially stable. one who enjoys life with a positive outlook, full of love and compassion, creative, intelligent, fit and has a good sense of humor. must like/love pets, especially cats, because i have two! enjoying the outdoors is a plus, entertaining friends at home with a good meal and conversation, likes to travel, can be spontaneous... There are so many things to say I find it difficult to put it in words in this venue, but I will try. I have lived am amazing life and feel blessed to have had the experiences that I have had. At a young age I lived in Tunisia with my family. After that we travelled Western Europe in a VW van for 6 months. Being exposed to new cultures, art and history at a young age has shaped who I am today. I studied Anthropology and Art History at CU. I was an Archaeologist for a while before becoming a Massage Therapist. The creative process is an important aspect of my life as well. I design and create silver and gemstone jewelry, paint and try to write(even if for my eyes only!), I make and sell Organic Face and Body products as well. I would like to meet someone who has some interest in the creative process as well. I am an easy going person, not into drama. I believe that compassion is for everyone, not just those we are close to. I believe a smile and kind word go a long way. Forgiveness is imperative to keep your heart open and love flowing. I am a positive and happy person. There is so much more to say, but I think I'll leave the rest for a good conversation with you! Thanks for taking the time to read this!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral