(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Denver, Colorado

I am positive and try to not sweat the small stuff.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

I am an older man who refuses to be an old fart . I fight it actively. There are enough of those guys out there. I feel this is possibly the final chapter in a very long and eventful life(I have a lot of stories). I work in the medical field and enjoy the mutual respect of my coworkers and really enjoy my job.(over 35 years).Most people say that I look 10 to 15 years younger than I am. You be the judge.I really believe there should be an attraction between two people if it's not there you can't make it happen.I want to offer my compliments to all the women that are brave enough to try this way of meeting people.I try to remain optimistic that I can meet that special person that be affectionate , warm,make me laugh,passionate,enjoy traveling,the kind of person who you forward to seeing.I have a lot more to say but I will leave at this hope we can connect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any