(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Hey you guuuuuuuuuys!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

200 characters? I think I can do this in one sentence: I think I have a pretty fun life and I want someone to have fun with! OK-- maybe that's a little simple..let me explain more. But seriously- Dating should be fun...shouldn't it!? I know myself pretty well, or at least I continually try to bring awareness and consciousness to myself and my life. I want the same in a partner. I am continually reminding myself to be present and enjoy what life has to offer. I want to meet someone who understands this concept, who understands that relationships may take work, but that work has such great payoffs. I want to meet someone who shares a passion for living a healthy lifestyle, physically, mentally and emotionally. I think sharing similar interests is important, but there needs to be much more than just that. Life isn't perfect, but I want to be with someone who looks at life with the glass half full, who wakes up most days actually excited to start the day. Someone who enjoys adventure and continually seeks it out, who won't settle, who is passionate and energetic, but can also really enjoy a simple moment. I expect a lot from a partner and want to be with someone who expects the same in return. again the word PASSION comes to mind. I find nothing more attractive than a guy with passion...passion for living, passion for experiencing new things. Might be scary, but there is something exhilarating about going beyond your comfort zone that to me makes life worth living. So we don't necessarily need to share the same passions, but I would love to know yours :) a little more about me... -I was born and raised in NJ, but the only way you might still know that is if I ask you to open that sock drawer (clearly pronounced DRAW) - I totally admire comedians for the simple fact that they can say the funniest things and not crack themselves up. I haven't yet decided if the fact that I lack that ability is totally cool or totally uncool - I absolutely love the outdoors..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral