(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Sweet, tender hearted, and ready for something big!!

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

Just a nice girl, looking for a nice guy to share my life with. I would describe myself as family oriented, loving, ambitious and passionate about my dreams. I was born and raised in a small town and value family but also personal growth. I believe pushing yourself and the limits a bit is the door to growth, but also know that a strong family is something that adds depth to life. Overall, I think meaningful experiences are my thing and I've been called a "get your hopes up" kind of girl. I love snowshoeing, hiking, running, hanging with my puppy, time with my friends, medical mission work, and traveling. I would like to find someone I can share all those things with, as a partner in crime. I am tenacious and have a desire to nuture others, I find these as my given gifts. I am looking for someone that likes to stay busy engaged in new experiences, the "must try everything" type, as I am by nature that way. Perhaps more importantly I am looking for someone I can build a really amazing life with, I have a great deal to offer. My only expectation for trying out the "online dating" is to get to know some wonderful people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any