PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kira

28 | Denver, Colorado

Let's give 'em something to talk about.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am inquisitive, witty, and fiercely competitive. This combination of qualities always inspires me to try new things, especially those related to sports and games. I started shooting a recurve bow before Katniss made it popular (Hunger Games anyone?), and I can hit a finite target. I enjoy exercise, but to be honest, my gym membership exists for the sole purpose of improving my wakeboarding skills. I'm the type of person who is overflowing with passion for everything I do, for life without passion, intrigue, and intellect is altogether lacking. My job is my life; I teach low-income students in Denver, and I'm confident I have the best job in the world. Impeccable grammar is important to me (did I mention that I teach English?) and I love to read, but I will never have read everything I would like to. Oh, and I do my best one-hundred percent of the time to leave this world a better place than I found it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral