(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Here’s to new acquaintances

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm assertive and passionate. I know what I want, I know what I like and am determined to find a way to get those things. I can be opinionated, but I'm open-minded enough to know I could be wrong. I love good conversation and am intriged by anyone that can make me rethink my position. I have a great sense of humor, although sometimes strange and twisted - always in a humorous way. I'm very social - love to meet new and interesting people. I think life is so short and I want to enjoy every minute of it. I'm very focused on my career, but love to let my hair down and be crazy. I've been in Colorado for over 14 years and really enjoy it here - weather is great! The guy I'm looking for? Someone emotionally strong and focused on their goals. Someone intelligent and always thinking. I would like to be with someone that can appreciate my sense of humor, is quick witted and is a little eccentric themselves. I want to find somebody that I really enjoy spending time with, who can make me think and laugh about it. Someone that has their own hobbies and interests and could show me some new things. The older I get the more I realize how hard it is to find people with common interests and goals - I thought I'd give this a try and see how it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral