(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

You gotta try things at least twice to really live these days!

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an individual who hates to take life seriously. Laughing with friends and family, finding a new adrenaline rush & getting my butt kicked by mother nature are some of my favorite things to do. I am from a small farming town in Indiana but have lived several places. No where can or has compared to Colorado for me so this is home for me now! I love to have fun and cause trouble lost in the woods, in a random bar or gym whenever possible. If you have a knack for at least 20 of the following 21 items we need to meet...immediately! *running *hiking 14ers *snuggling care bears *working out *sleeping under the stars *sleeping in a bed *sleeping in a port-o-potty *snuggling a port-o-potty *hoarding cats *walking your dog *camping *panhandling on a friday night *snuggling a pan handler any night *eating fried chicken on a tread mill *naming a star *naming a new cat *eating food *drinking water *having shelter *wearing clothes in public *loving your life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral