(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Great outlook, fun in life...A connection, independent, enjoy LTR/sex, mutual trust/respect, give to the world, be a good friend

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I try my best not to judge others, or kick myself for the past… and look for the same in return. I won't mind if you are spiritual as long as you can see that "love" is something you can give to your partner, friends, family and others. I want to be balanced through my "good boy" with presence and reality and my "bad boy" through passion and pleasure. Not a fan of cruelty cloaked as "just being honest." but, the ugly truth is better than a pretty lie any day. I care, do my best to be down to earth, loyal, honest, give to the world outside myself. My friends are varied, unique and I have an interesting family if not typical. I cook, try to be a chef, love to entertain. Enjoy lots of activities. I am a little tired of my old house, but it's mine. Love to travel, want to be in interesting places… still love it when I get home though. Have been involved long term and understand some of the ins and outs. I am independent, strong, sweet, good and not so good with money. My Stats: GWM, 5'9", 175+, br/gr, medium build, handsome/sexy, healthy, primarily like to bottom, but creative. I am positive undetectable. have been described as many things..guy, pretty boy, man...eye of the beholder, right? There's more... Looking for a man who can lead, good with his word, attractive, conviction in his beliefs, but humble in action. there is something about you that's worth discovering. Be Independent, good job, and secure, love traveling, and dinning out, cooking in ( or eating), staying home, entertaining, etc. Whether silent or evident, possess confidence, humanity, strength. In time, be able to talk openly about big subjects like family, sex finances. I am looking for a guy who might like some sports. Enjoy concerts, shows, outdoors, imagination, curiosity. Maybe a geek like me about some things. Like to get together, try to take a little time to get to know someone, see the subtleties.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any