(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Str8 acting looking for same skater boy at heart the inside is more important than the out not to into the gay scene like outdoors new to it

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Im really in to friends and family and think you should put them first. I love to skate I'm a skater boy at heart. I like to hike and camp I'm a sucker for a fine man in a Jeep and a boy and his dog. I'm a good cook and love to have people try my cooking. I really want to think I can fall in love again. I like my life drama free don't like Nelly gays feel life should be enjoyed and be full of laughter I love funny people who can make me laugh. I'm pretty funny myself so come on make me laugh. I party on ocation and don't judge others for what they do so don't do it to me. I really hope a Guy out there will be right for me to spend life with or play house as my brother puts it. So if I sound like someone you would like to meet hit me up! I don't bite unless you ask. Skate on pep's!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree