PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marlo

46 | Denver, Colorado

Just looking to meet some new people! Want to go out and have some fun!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I'm going to keep this simple....creative writing was not my favorite class! Me - independent drama free easy going love to play pool, poker, hike, camp, watch movies, go to the zoo, or just take a walk around the lake on a nice day. love to laugh can be very outgoing or somewhat quiet depending on the situation love to meet new people love to experience new things terrified of heights very honest and open - maybe sometimes too much so always find the best in people - that is not always a good thing! what i'm looking for - sense of humor (very important) good communicator - don't make me guess whats going on in your head! can fix things honest doesn't play games honest (did I say that already??) enjoys life polite - that guy that is rude to the waiter need not apply.... :) Thanks for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral