(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

If having fun is a bad thing I should be in a lot of trouble

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a warm, but not overbearing.Music brightens everything for me.Raising 3 amazing children has been my most noteworthy source of pride.I'm extremely sociable and entertaining, love dancing, cooking, being in small or large groups, am very easy to get to know .Not being conceited, but rather realistic, I am more physically attractive than most, unusually so in my age range.I've found that to be both a strength and a handicap.A man who is very sociable, active, and has a great sense of humor is what I'm attracted to. I'm extremely independant, so if a man has hobbies I'm not included in, that's fine, as long as he communicates well.I don't like being left hanging not knowing what's going on.I can be attracted to all sorts of physical types.It's hard to nail it down.Sense of wit and humor are key.I'm VERY balanced. I love to party but am also intensely disciplined about working out and nutrition.Those are qualities I seek in a man too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree