(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Smile its easier and friendlier

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well to start I don't really like talking about myself so this first step is a little bit challenging. Thankfully, I am always up for a good challenge. I recently returned to Denver after living in Steamboat for about 10 years so I am adjusting to city life and nothiking or skiing right out my front door. I returned to Denver fo my new amazing job which makes the adjustment much easier. When I am not at work, you will typically find me outside either sking or snoboarding, exploring new areas, walking my dog, camping, backpacking (summer or winter) or travelling. I also know my way around the kitchen, love finding new restaurants and going to see live music. I am an upbeat person that is looking for someone who can make me smile (and laugh, not just giggle but really gut wrenching laugh) and share in my passions. This person will also be a bit goofy and expect the same from me. At least a couple times a year, I am asked what my favorite season is and I recently realized, no matter what season it is, it seems to be my favorite. I find myself with exciting opportunities and outdoor adventures regardless of what time of year it is. So if you find yourself with this same attitude and lifestyle, send me an email, I may be just the girl for you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral