PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stilltruckin3

35 | Denver, Colorado

Join me

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very loyal and honest dude. One of the biggest things I don't like is when people don't communicate. It only leads to bad things. I'm a pretty sociable person. My friends tell me I'm hilarious...which makes things fun! I'm looking for someone who can be serious when needed but have fun and joke around and stay young at the same time. I am very active...I work out about 4 days a week, play sports a lot and just like to get out. I've always been very competitive so I always try to be the best at whatever I do! I'm 5'10" 180 lbs. I have brown hair blue eyes and I'm full blooded Italian. My perfect match would be somebody who appreciates their man and is honest with him. Somebody who communicates. A woman who is active and at the same time just likes to hang out. I am also looking for a woman who cares about family. I've always been open to a lot of different views and opinions. I'm always myself so just don't be fake. With interest comes a photo!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any