(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

3, 2, 1......

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I know it sounds cliche, but I am one of those shy folks that becomes more social after getting to know someone. Once I am a friend with someone, I am very loyal and reliable. I am very kind, thoughtful and down to earth. Because of a handful of life experiences, I have been humbled and realize I have taken many things for granted and have grown from what I have lived through. I love going out, but not to the types of places that are so loud you cannot hear one another speak. Anywhere we can talk, relax and have a great time would be perfect. I would love to try more things I have yet to experience. Traveling more, camping, political office, spying on an enemy, cracking a safe, playing Ms. Pac Man, capturing Osama bin Laden, you know the basic first date kind of stuff. On a serious note, I would love to meet a beautiful, down to earth, caring woman who has no desire to play games and would like to meet someone who is ready to have a serious relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral