(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Life is short, embrace it!

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends would describe me as fun, yet responsible and serious if the situation absolutely calls for it.. I have a love of the outdoors (hiking, skiing, photography), strive to take care of myself mentally, spiritually, and physically. I have an entrepreneurial side to me and have recently set up my own on-line business. I eat healthy and enjoy working out at the gym. I enjoy an occasional drink but do not do the bar scene, which is why I am giving this a try.. I Go to church on occasion and read the Bible, both give me direction and in my life. I have no bagage, play no games and am looking for someone who appreciates the simpler things in life. Financial responsibility is a must as well as being low maintenance, positive attitude, and physically fit. I am not looking for anyone who is a heavy drinker. Life is a lot more fun when you have someone to share it with.! There are alot of new things I would like to experience with that special person. Lets meet for coffee and see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any