(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

All you need is... online dating?

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved out to Denver almost a year ago from the midwest wanting to live in the mountains again (I lived in/near the Andes for a year-beautiful!). I'm an outgoing and optimistic person and enjoy an active and outdoorsy lifestyle. I can be pretty goofy sometimes, especially when I'm around my family or close friends. I have a good sense of humor and am a pretty sincere person. I get excited about the small things, like diving into cold water on a hot day or going for a run as it's beginning to snow and no one else is out. I love to travel and see different parts of the world. In my free time I could be doing anything from going for a run, watching a baseball or soccer game (live), listening to a favorite band at Red Rocks, to hiking with friends, having people over for dinner and drinks, or playing kickball (just joined a fall league!). I'm looking for someone with common interests, but also someone who can share new interests with me. I like a guy who is confident, who can laugh at himself and enjoys his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any