(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I'm easy going, fun and value time with friends and family.

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I would really like to meet someone I can have fun with and who is laid back. I like to be active and do things outdoors but I also like having time to relax at home and watch tv/movies. I have a good full time job and work hard during the week. I like to spend my weekends going out with friends, spending time with family, or skiing in the mountains. Although I'm not an exercise freak, I like to stay in shape by running or taking classes at the gym. I'm looking for a guy who knows how to balance a relationship, work and friends and most importantly I can be myself around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any