(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


82 | Denver, Colorado

Could never pass as a model but not a bag lady either!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

A tad shy until I get to know someone. I am a loving, caring, affectionate, honest personm looking for a man of the same ilk. I do not believe in a 50-50 relationship. I feel each person should give their alll (100%) to make it work. Conversation, sharing feelings, affection, touching, love, sex when the time is right are all vital to building that special relationship. I am a spontsinious person. Ready to go when you want. Also like to set goals, long and short. Have many interests and likes. Plants, antiques, dining out, some cooking, many kinds of music, going to the mountains, camping, having fun!, walks, wine in front of a fire, DVD's, moves, traveling, have a Timeshare on the Big Island, want to go back to Cancun......loved Chichen Itza, I love being on the water, just not in it, as I can't swim. Not a grest dancer but with the right partner who knows??? I love my two daughters and their families. I have a lot of love to give to the right man but how do I find you??? Have been told I am not bad looking. I do not like my photos but figured if we were to meet you could deside for yourself. Had Cataract surgury last Aug..........OMG where did those lines come from!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 75 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree