(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

As you walk down the fairway of life you must smell the roses, for you only get to play one round.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What to say, what to say............... I moved to Denver from Austin right after I graduated from college. It was more of an adventure than anything serious, but I fell in love with Colorado and have no plans to leave after 16 great years (only thing missing is the ocean). I love to spend time outdoors, skiing and riding bicycles. I also love to travel and try to get out of the country at least once a year. I try to never go to the same place twice, I enjoy exploring, learning about new cultures, eating great food and getting away from the IPHONE. I have a very demanding job that also requires me to travel a couple days a week, I cover a large territory but have been traveling for my career for at least 14 years now, so I feel like the female version of George Clooney in 'Up in the Air' (with all the reward points and frequent flyer cards :-). What am I looking for?? It's really hard to choose one quality that I look for in another person, I will say, I look for someone I can respect and trust who has most of the same moral values I have. Someone who is a good communicator can make me laugh and is a best friend...ohhhhh and chemistry doesn't hurt either!! Life is too short to not enjoy it with someone special!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral