PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stephen

45 | Denver, Colorado

Athletic, Funny, Smart and good looking, enough about you now read about me.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am someone who is excited about life. I am a go getter, but I can also relax. I am funny but am also sensitive to peoples feelings and can also be serious. I am strong, both physically and mentally but I also have a softer side. I am patient, I enjoy racing bicycles, this requires tremendous patience, you have to train all year long, not everyday but at least a couple of days a week, then you compete and half the time there is some problem either with your bike or you don't feel good the day of the race or your legs are weak that day, you just never know. But when it is your day to win, it is worth all the frustration and effort you put in to get on the podium. It took me five years and 100 races before I won a race. A lot of people go their entire lives and never win a race. Bike racing is a very spiritual thing to me, it grounds me, it centers me and it reminds me what is important in life. In one of the pictures I posted on here is a picture of me winning a race. The day before that race a very dear friend of mine passed away. That morning when I started that race I had it in my mind that I was going to win. Half way through the race I got stuck behind someone who had fallen off their bike, I thought I had lost the race, but I never gave up, eventually I caught up with the leaders again and sprinted past them for the win. When I crossed the finish line with tears in my eyes I pointed at the sky, and said,"That one is for you Dale." I grew up in Denver and have always lived in Colorado. I have lived in Vail, Ft. Collins, Boulder and Denver, I have been to 28 states and have studied Spanish in northern Spain. I enjoy traveling but I always want to return to Colorado. I recently got my degree in film with a minor in Spanish. Although this is not how I make my living, I am working toward making that a reality. Who I'm looking for: Someone that is able to communicate, has a good sense of humor, and can laugh. Someone with a positive outlook in life and has

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral