(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado

I don't do things to grab people's attention. I accept things for what they are and people for who they are

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I decided to redo this. I 66 yrs old and have gone thru cancer and am a cancer survivor. Was in the military for 20 yrs. I was not gay when I went into the military but after being in the military for a few years, I changed my preference to wormn. I love women. I have not been in a relationship since I left Florida in 2001. It is like being in two different worlds, there we could hold hands, kiss, touch each other but here is quite different. You can only do those things in your private surroundings. Some of you may wonder why do I prefer younger women. All my life, I have been with younger women. I am not knocking my age bracket, but I love the younger generation. I am looking for a woman that is likes to work out, wants to go out and enjoy life. To enjoy walks, to go hiking, love te mountains, go gold panning because it is fun. I love oldier but goodies music because you can understand the words, and there is alot of feelings in that music. Enjoy going to market place, to the zoo, to museums and yard sales. What I am looking for is a woman, to love and be loved. To be there for each other, to be honest with each other. I want us to be ourselves, have a home where love is shared. I am not looking for a roommate, but a woman to love and be loved back. I love to cuddle up and watch a move or just being together, holding each other. My favorite TV series is NCIS, NCIS LA, Storage Wars and the History channel. I am looking for a woman to enjoy life with with whatever time I have left. Want to be able to go out, sit across from each other, sit and talk, laugh with each other and just enjoy each other company. Communication is the best thing in any relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any