(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Ready, willing and able to enjoy life! I have a great sense of humor. I like all sports, love to travel and socialize with my friends.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends call me "The Energizer Bunny!" I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food and good wine! However, I can be just as comfortable at home with my special, snuggling, watching a movie, etc. I was born in Georgia, but raised in Illinois. I was a farm wife for 31 yes I know how to cook and love to for the right Grandson calls me the "best" cooker. I lived in Chicago for two years before moving to Denver, so I love big cities also...had lots of friends there, but not my when asked by my family to move to Colorado to be a part of their lives....well...let's just say it did not take me long to move to Denver! I love to travel. I have been to Greece, Rhodes, Crete, Turkey, Bethlehem, Jerusalem, The Dead Sea, The Panama Canal, France five daughter lived in Paris for a year and a half....a mom has to do what a mom has to do!! Ha! I loved going to Nice, Canet and all that Paris has to offer. Also drove to Barcelona from Paris...also went to London while there. I have also been to Hawaii (four islands) and also St. Thomas and St. Johns. I love Victoria, B.C. I also like Cancun and all that Mexico has to offer. The Netherlands was very nice and I must say...Amsterdam gave a whole new meaning to "Window Shopping"! Ha! I still would like to go to Italy, especially the Tuscany area and also Florence, Venice and Rome. I also want to go to Australia and to Africa safari anyone? I just want to be with the love of my life while traveling this time! I love has so much to offer....just got back from Aspen. Also love Breck, Vail, Copper, Steamboat, Crested Butte....I can ski, but enjoy the apre skiing much better! Grandma does not want to hurt herself! I did not even ski until I was 50....lived in Central Illinois most of my life as a farm did not get introduced to skiing until late i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any