(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Easy go-er seeks Go easy-er

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out








Wine tasting


in his own words...

Here is a little bit about myself. First of all, I like to take it easy. My personality can be very accurately described as laid back. You know that little voice in everyone's head that makes them to worry and complain? Well I took that little voice and I bought him a few beers and now we are drinkin' buddy's. Seriously, I can keep up with anybody, but when there isn't anything going on, I like to settle down and relax. I can find humor in almost any situation, and I am not having a good time unless I know the people I am with are happy as well. I was born and raised here in Denver, all of my family still lives here and we get along very well. I am usually quiet and reserved until I get to know people, but then I don't hold anything back. I like to watch sports on tv, but I would rather play my own sports than watch or discuss them into the ground. I like to play hockey, golf, and racquetball, go dirt biking, mountain biking, hiking, fishing, four-wheeling, and camping. When I am not running around in the hills, I like to keep things simple. Watching old Simpsons, goofing around on the guitar, or sharing a few beers with friends are how I spend my evenings. I love my job and the people I work with, so I don't have a lot of bad or stressful days. This mix of a fun job, good times, and lots of R and R, makes it very difficult to get me rattled, so don't bother trying. If you are the type of person that likes to get a rise out of someone just because you can, then we probably wouldn't get along very well.I am looking for a girl that understands EXACTLY what I am talking about. You should be able have fun in any situation that life throws at you, and you shouldn't spend all your time worrying about your life or other peoples lives. You should be very happy with who you are and where you are in your life. You shouldn't mind making plans at the drop of a hat, and a flexible schedule is a must. I am pretty much always smiling, so if you don't like to goof off, and laugh at

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral