(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Denver, Colorado

Want to go skiing?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I love anything to do in the mountains in any season. I think I know every crack in the road on I-70 at this point. Skiing, hiking, camping, just being in the mountains is incredibly invigorating. Honestly, I should have probably taken that forest ranger career path when I was 18, but ended up ok - I'm a CPA who would rather avoid accounting and focus on finance, IT and figuring out how to fix problems. Right now, I'm very close to finishing up my PhD in Applied Statistics and should be working on my dissertation soon. Hey, it pays the bills, and allows me to leave work at work, so I can focus on what is really important. Ok - if you made it past the CPA thing, and you are still reading, great! (I'm really not as much of a geek as the above sounds). I'm a very fun person and I love to laugh, have new adventures, repeat great experiences and travel. I love the activities I do, and I try to be more than marginally good at them. I challenge myself intellectually and physically on a regular basis, and even when it is not pretty (you should see me run :), I still give it a go and keep at it. I work and play hard, get together with friends for dinner or getting outside (often), and be with people that are ok with just being themselves (and letting their inner dork out). The most important thing in my life is my 2nd grade daughter - who, by the way, is extremely fun (and funny) as well (did I mention fun again - well, isn't that what life is all about?). Music - just about anything but new country - ugh, Johnny Cash is probably rolling in his grave at the mention of Garth Brooks (sorry) - Other than that, I'm pretty eclectic and enjoy shows at the Bluebird whenever I can arrange it. My last show was Liz Phair, and before that Devotchka. So - you made it to the end - Super Great! If I sound like fun (there is that word again), shot me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral