(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Hey, I'm Brendan!

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey, I'm Brendan! Here's a few more things about myself: Colorado: I grew up here and love living right outside Denver. I love going up to the mountains and sailing during the summer. Most recent place I traveled to: Las Vegas!! I had a great time with some of my old college friends. Sports: I love all Denver teams, including the Broncos and Nuggets. I also love running up at Red Rocks during the summer. Education: I have a degree in aviation and have all my pilot certificates. I love flying as a hobby and teaching others how to fly. I'll probably go back to school at some point to pursue another degree.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree